Let me elaborate...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi My name is Micaela, I am 17 years old.

 I was born and raised in South Africa, I really think that our country is one of the most beautiful countries in the world.

I am currently completing my matric year through Cyber School South Africa..  My teacher introduced me to steemit.

 My hobbies are singing, dancing and reading, I have been singing for 9 years and it has always been one of  my greatest passions, I was a dancer for a few years and loved it and I love reading crime novels.

If I could do one thing in life it would be to travel the world, its always been one of my dreams to see the world and experience different cultures my absolute favourite place to go would be Paris.



Sort:  

Welcome aboard the Steemit Train! "Bonne chance" with Paris, all for one and one for all! Namaste :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a great time here!Cheers!

Welcome, welcome to this crazy experiment we call steemit. Best of luck to you!

Hi @mics thank you for taking part in my experiment. I am sure that you will enjoy this very much. Remember to use the gedwriting tag every time that you post so that I can track your posts. Good luck and may the best writer win! Remember to upload a blank page to the school platform so that I can give you marks. xx

Nice initiative @giantbear! Also welcome to steemit @mics!

Hi @williambanks thank you for your support. It is going to be a long year but I will keep on motivating them and together we can build steemit. I know I can count on you to help motivate! Go check my post and there you can find a list of the student usernames. xx

Welcome to Steemit, Micaela.

Welcome to Steemit. I'm also from South Africa gautang

Welcome to the family! You are same as me! Passionately dancer ;) Followed!

Welcome to Steemit.

There are lots of opportunities for someone with many talents like you, on Steemit.

And there are lots of lovely people as well. I hope you enjoy your challenge and I'll look forward to reading some more of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41