Introducing Mics...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I am Micaela I'm 17 years old and I live in South Africa,
I love reading crime novels and listening to all types of music...
Writing has always interested me ever since I wrote my first essay in primary school I loved having the ability to just let your creativity and mind run free.
I do not however think I am very good at writing but it will be fun to see what happens.

Sort:  

Hey Micaela, we will chat more in class on Monday. I will show you how to add pictures to your posts and give you some more ideas. This is going to be a great learning experience and I am sure that you will enjoy this. Keep on steeming!

Have you ever been genuinely afraid for your physical safety?

Without feelings of respect, what is there to distinguish men from beasts?

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit, Micaela! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41