hi steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi steemians. im Beau \ microplant,,, im from Toronto ,I do a plethora of artforms, including wild plant harvesting and medicinal forest teas and remedies. i also work with bones and make necklaces authentic hand made artwork and complete skeletal reconstruction and professional framing of flat anatomical renderings behind glass. iv currently taught myself skeletal reconstruction of birds, mammals, reptiles and amphibians. i also paint, and want to learn wild mushroom hunting.

20171011_160655.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks so much, and same to you swell. Im not online as much as some cause I'm usually doing outdoors stuff, and don't have a phone with data. lol. but i think il have fun here, thanks a bunch.

Thank you. I hope the same too. I just got back from up north. Went up for harvest season. I put up some new pix.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! I just gave you a sweet upvote! Make sure to spread the love and post daily. If you want to give me a follow, here I am --> @reseller

Thank you so much. Iv beenaway up north harvesting for a month. But i just put up new pictures today. :)

Thank you very much. thats awesome. :D. Im not online as much as some, but you"ll see some more crazy pix eventually. that i can promise.

Hi Beau... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice short intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thanks man, i totally will. ;D yes, I'm quite new to this site. but i hope il do well.

You are most welcome… 😊

Thank you. I hope the same for you. Im getting the hang of it. But was away for a month up north harvesting.

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Thank yes :D

Thank you. Its been awhile since iv been on. Was away almost all of october harvesting for fall.

Welcome to Steemit, friend!

How are you? @Microplant, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks a bunch man. very cool of you. :D

Thanks a bunch. Very awsum. Just put more pix up so check em out if you'd like.

Welcome to Steemit
Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Thank you. yes indeed it does. I'm still new to this but I'm having fun. :D

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @microplant
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

hey. just did. and thanks. :D

I was away up north harvesting for the month of october. Lol. Just got back yesterday.

Welcome to Steemit. Would like to see some of your work. Bones! sounds interesting. I loved that smiley in your verification post. Steem On!

Thanks man
Just got back from up north on a harvesting midsion. Lol. Still learning this site and how to post pix etc. Also got a new phone so im workin out he kinks lol. And yes, i do alot of work with bones etc and in time, i will put up a bunch of pix. :)

Cool, I will look forward to seeing more from you. You can post pictures directly from your computer I believe you might have seen this option Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them. By clicking on By Selecting Them You can directly update the picture in the post.

Nice. Thanks a bunch. I actually just have an android and a data plan atm but plan to get my whole tech set up. Lol

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81