You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, steemit! I'm a musician, programmer, and gamer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit . We have a card game here on Steemit called @Steemmonsters . It’s a really good game I have been playing only about a month so far but had lots of fun. Here is the link:
https://steemmonsters.com

I like singing but not really good so I probably won’t ever post myself singing. But I enjoy all types of music, I’ll keep an eye out for your music posts.

If your into doing videos @drisers are a community helping everyone posting on Dtube Steemit’s video uploading app.

Also @Partiko are a mobile app that is a very useful tool to view and post to Steemit .

Just wanted to say welcome to Steemit. We have an awesome community here. If you ever need help feel free to contact me. I’m always happy to help.
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37