My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DQmcmbUpWGNbzh6G52WL43j1tq3qgDvwE8bWkAXdQG4b1u5_640x480.png

Hi Steemians, family, friend and community. it so lovely and amazing to be on this great platform with great minds and I must confess that it’s indeed a great and at the same time rare privilege for me personally. My name is Michael
Known as @mick01.
I was introduced to Steemit by a friend not quite long, have heard a lot of testimony from my friends about this amazing community.
IMG_20180426_113403.jpg
They talk explicitly and highly of this platform a lot and that the platform provides her users a great opportunity to showcase their writings, talents and the in-built skills inside of them.

This is what triggered my curiosity to know more about this great community they use to talk about, and that indeed do me well because I'm now a prideful user that cherish his account and I must confess that I don’t expect something closer to this when I first decided to join this great platform.

DQmTgcvoA2jRSSpu8zha5ZGR9iCnaBoN7i876r3m1MZQmrU_640x480.jpg
Just think I needed this community to make my own positive impact and for community to in turn change my own life too positively and I will like to focus my post on science, technology, motivation and a bit of any other aspect like health and so on.
I belief you are all gonna show your love to me by welcoming and supporting me.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, mick01! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this awesome community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hello dear brother! welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy is here.
stay with steemit!

You are fine.

Welcome @mick01. This is @hermannsol and it is an honour meeting you.
We are thrilled to have you here and sure we are going to very supportive and helpful.
We at the @greetersguild community are all about helping newcomers like you on the platform find their way easily, support them and provide the necessary knowledge and help needed to succeed here on the platform. It is a great community and you can join us by following us through our username above or simply join us on discord. Equally feel free to use our tag #greetersguild on your posts to draw our attention and support. We at the GreetersGuild community are here for you if you need anything and join us to make your walk in steemit smoother and much fun.
Welcome once more and i wish you a happy stay on steemit.

giphy.gif

Welcome to steemit and best wishes...chek my blog for free resteem servuce....i hope you enjoy it.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61