Introduce

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

U5drGDFgK65E5jN7RnV7qNUYXuHcwiS_640x480.jpg
Hi Steemians, family, friend and community. it so lovely and amazing to be on this great platform with great minds and I must confess that it’s indeed a great and at the same time rare privilege for me personally. My name is Michael
Known as @mick01.
I was introduced to Steemit by a friend not quite long, have heard a lot of testimony from my friends about this amazing community.

They talk explicitly and highly of this platform a lot and that the platform provides her users a great opportunity to showcase their writings, talents and the in-built skills inside of them.

This is what triggered my curiosity to know more about this great community they use to talk about, and that indeed do me well because I'm now a prideful user that cherish his account and I must confess that I don’t expect something closer to this when I first decided to join this great platform.

Just think I needed this community to make my own positive impact and for community to in turn change my own life too positively and I will like to focus my post on science, technology, motivation and a bit of any other aspect like health and so on.
I belief you are all gonna show your love to me by welcoming and supporting me.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcom pal @mick01 , You will always enjoy this day for good.

A friendly welcome to Steemit, Michael. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

what types of science and technology will you be posting about? Are you in school for these topics? I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-17-winner-of-16

Welcome to this awesome platform

mick I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

mick I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

@mick01 welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58