Welcome STEEMIT!!!

Hi, my name is Michał and I'm 18 years old. I have been suffering from SMA since birth and moving in a wheelchair. Living with illness has its pros and cons. Perhaps the biggest downside is that the disease is still going on and I'm getting weaker day by day. The biggest plus is that I have plenty of free time and I can spend it with my family. Every day I try to live as normal. I'm mainly interested in computers. In my free time I like playing games and watching movies (horror films). In the future I will probably show you, but not yet ... Regards :)

Sort:  

Hi Michał! welcome to steemit! :)

I always wanted to have my blog. I think I will stay here for longer :)

then I will read your posts gladly ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65