You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are here to make money then you are at the wrong place.

Let's make it together we gonna help you to do it , its easy okay

At first you have to do what i said if you don't do it , you can't get upvote , followers even comment on your post
let's make the game together

One thing you have to do first

1 -- Follow me

2 -- Upvote me

3 -- Comment on my post like this
#upvoteme , #upvote4upvote #follow4follow ,,, you have to make like this on my post that's gonna help you to grow up

4 -- The last thing you have to do ,like whoever comment on my post like this Follome, upvoteme
you have to Follow them and Upvote them thats gonna help each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47