Hello world, hello Steemians! Future Steemian introducing herself!

Future Steemian?

Yes!


On January 24th I became an uncle. I'm really proud and happy! Today I met my niece Sophie for the first time. Therefore I thought it would be nice share this event and introduce you to her.


Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 17.07.06.png


As you can see, she has the Duck Face down already. Even newborns know how these things work nowadays!

FYI, I will introduce her to Steemit as soon as she can read!

Sort:  

Welcome

Congratulations! Now you get to start buying her stuff. Back in the day it would have been bonds, but now, probably a "Welcome to the world Ethereum Coin."

Haha, thanks! I actually started a little crypto fund for her which if fill through DCA. Let's see how that goes :)

I know right! Thanks for dropping by!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nice baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49