Hello, Steemians! I'm Michelle and I will show you my world. #IntroduceYourself

Hello, world! I am really glad to be finally part of this community, I hope to be helpful and interesting for you, also I want to create a space to show you a little bit of my world.

My name is Michelle and I am 23 years old, there are so many things to show you about me!

I am a dentist and I'm so in love with my career, helping others makes me feel the best in the world :)
Giving a new smile to somebody is like giving them a new life.
FB_IMG_1537652674711.jpg
FB_IMG_1537652739277.jpg

I also love reading books in my free time, here you can see some of my favorites, they are in Spanish because I'm bilingual. My favorite topics are coaching, personal growth, everything you can use to improve your life.
IMG-20180920-WA0044.jpeg

When I'm not reading books or working, I share time with my boyfriend, we play World of Warcraft since 2011! Here is a picture of us when we went to see the movie :)
FB_IMG_1532021354635.jpg

I'm interested in share with you some pictures I take of nature, books I recommend, inspirational quotes for your personal growth and the daily life of a dentist, making new smiles and lives every day.
42634003_481286405673322_8780008644562386944_n.jpg

Really hope to see you around! A lot of love and good vibes :)

20180831_124210.jpg

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you Petko :D you are so kind. Hope to see you around.

Great post @michellemf welcome to the Steemit Family please post explore and enjoy. @garrettwallace

Welcome, I wish you success on your way as a Blogger

Thank you so much! :)

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Thanks hopo! Im so excited.

Hi Michelle, welcome to Steemit!

Hi Alynx, thanks! :D Hope to see you around.

Welcome to Steem, @michellemf!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3299 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus for Firefox now available on Mozilla Addons store + Bug Fixes.

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! 😉 Read faq and welcoming you can find it here.
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome
Good luck!

Hi Michelle, welcome to steemit, hope you be success here in steemit😊💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71