You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Things About Myself

Welcome! Completely agree with this:

"I hold that respect, genuine pursuit of truth, and basic kindness should be the guiding principles of every discussion."

I try to adhere to respect and kindness when in discussion with people. I may not have succeeded all of the time, but I make my best efforts to keep a conversation civil. And I find that all too often online, people disregard manners.

Sort:  

I appreciate the comment!

I agree. Sometimes it can be a challenge to remain civil, but all too often online conversations become excessive. It is important to remember that disregard for manners is a hindrance to progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37