Hello Steemit from The Outlaw Micheal TomsiksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to say Thank You to all my followers and people I am following and Outlaw fans.
Also I am doing more live events in the Reno Nevada area so more videos on youtube, more photos on facebook, more more and more events as we just made an agreement with the Reno Aces Baseball team, Reno 1868 FC Soccer team, and Reno Bighorns Basketball team, and UNR sports department to cover sports.

OUTLAW SPORTS ENTERTAINMENT can be found online at www.mtomsik.com or just look up Outlaw Sports Entertainment.

I do post a lot on the page and some of the blogs are posted here on Steemit and Linken as well.

I have profiles on Facebook if you would like to join as a fan, also on Tumbler, Linken, Google, and Yahoo.

Thanks for the support and comments on Steemit !

download (1).jpeg

download.jpeg

images.jpeg

1200px-Reno_Bighorns_logo.svg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78