Hello Steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8571.JPG

So I've been told I ought to introduce myself to y'all so I'm starting all over again and here's my introduction!

My name is Annabelle and I'm a writer.

I'm gonna be sharing some really heart touching stories with everyone here.

Some of my amazing stories, which will mostly be love stories and a mixture of friendship and family from daily life experiences.

I'm really hoping and praying that my efforts will be appreciated by steemians.

I am 20years old and I was introduced to steemit by my boyfriend, he always believed I wrote amazing stories and wanted me to share them with everyone, hoping that they will love my stories and support me in hard times.

I lost my dad 6years ago, so it's been just my mum and it's been a little bit rough but we're doing fine. I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers.

I'm in college studying kinesiology in my third year, let's see what else?

That's pretty much everything

I'm not a perfect writer, but I try as much as possible to be entertaining. I hope I meet up to all your expectations.

Follow me for captivating and interesting stories.

All my stories will be in different parts and will be posted daily.

Thank you for giving me a voice steemit!

Sort:  

Hello, michanny! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to STEEMIT @michanny, It was great finding you at the Steem Schools discord channel and learning about monetizing on STEEMIT. Anybody who wants to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more ;

Thanks alot

Welcome to steemit @michanny. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

A warm welcome to Steemit, Annabelle. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thanks Jenny.

Hope to see you in class tomorrow! We have karaoke later tonight if you'd like to join! Just for fun (we aren't professionals and you can sing in your native language) and there is a competition going on for whoever can sing 1000 songs in 45 days. Tonight is day 8, so it's not too late to join!

You are welcome! hope to see you soon!

Hi Anna, @michanny welcome to the world of steemit. I noted that this intro post is not your first post which is okay thought it is normally the first.

So you are a writer, and 8 have took a look at your other post which was posted 13 days ago. Well structured write-up.

I wish to see more post from you
Cheers

p..s. we cut in the SGG discord a while a ago

Yo are most welcome
cheers

welcome to steemit

Steemit community is graced to have you, and I too wish you a warm welcome on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49