You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi. Finally posting my Intro w/o big boobs! But I'd like to!

Welcome @ajvest ! You are going to go FAR!

Hopefully, you continue Steeming here for a very long time.

Here are some posts to help you get more traction and exposure to your Steemit posts, startup, business or self:

[HOW TO] Public Relations Training For Startups, Steemers & Steemit: PART 1

[HOW TO] Public Relations Training For Startups, Steemers & Steemit: PART 2

[HOW TO] Public Relations Training For Startups, Steemers & Steemit: PART 3

Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you become more successful!

Sort:  

Thanks @michaelx !
I appreciate your backing and will keep you in mind for any advice!
Thanks again for the vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42