Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I wanted to thank you for the opportunity to be part of the community and to let you know a little about who I am. I truly feel it is an honor to be on this platform.

8C4B2AE0-E599-45C2-B653-9B4751C57DA2.jpeg

Well good morning my name is Michael Siino. I grew up in San Jose, CA, a fairly big city and spending more time on the freeway than out in the trees. I met my wife out in Monterey and decided to make a move out there but that was still a little big of a city for me. The next thing to do was move to Tahoe for a few years but the grind got the best of us. So we hit the road and spend our winters in Baja and this last summer was spent out in Yellowstone, National Park. I love photography and am learning more and more day by day. I want to also do some video but have been dragging my feet.

I will be sharing my photography as well as any blog/vlogs I produce.

3C40F4F2-36F2-4128-8BA0-B20254064854.jpeg
Have a wonderful day and thanks again for having me.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit @michaelsiino.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem michaelsiino! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello! Scott and I enjoyed your introduction post very much. We visited the San Francisco and San Jose area in January 2016 and loved every minute of it. Then we went to Yosemite during that trip and were trying to figure out how to live there for at least a year. So we were very excited to see what you have in store for us!

We have introduced you to everyone we know and hope you meet some amazing people. We sure what them to meet you! We are now following you and have given you a 100% upvote. Visit our post HERE

Thanks so much for sharing!
Scott and Ren

Very warm welcome here on board. I am looking forward to see more pictures. Especially from Yellowstone.

Thank you so much for the welcome, we are on the road down to Mulege right now so our internet is limited. Look forward to being part of this community.

I totally ubderstand. Since we travel a lot we loose signal more than we like. Safe travels and can't wait to hear about it!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62