Hello Steemians! Michael here! Crypto Investor, Entrepreneur and meme appreciator !

I definitely been wanting to start a blog for so long. Always been caught up with other things but I guess it was all worth it because now I'm starting on Steemit.

IMG_7983.JPG

A little about me. I'm 20 years old, turning 21 (savage) soon. I like short walks on the beach and I love ICOs.

I am currently self employed meaning I gave my boss the finger because I am not no ones tool. (funny story on how I quit)

I definitely want to provide the community immense value by sharing what I am investing in, how my business ventures are going and how much I'm doing it. By value I mean I want to help you all make some money. F*ck Lambos I want you all to be free, enjoy life, travel, help your families and buy a tesla :D.

8X_bbtCv_400x400.jpg

Biggest reason I hustle so hard is definitely for my family and I hope you find a reason as strong as mine because when you do nothing can stop you.

So LETS HUSTLE. LETS GET THIS MONEY. Have a good one!!!

Cheers
Michael Shimeles

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @michaelshimeles! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to meet you, @michaelshimeles! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

I appreciate that my man! Thanks for the love

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome! Looking forward to hearing that getting fired story sometime! ☺

I appreciate that my man!! Thank you

Hi and welcome to the community
I hope you have loads of fun along the way :)

Thank you!!! Will do

Welcome to Steemit and you will have fun here.

Thank you and yeahhhh I can't wait!

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

thank you!!! can't wait to drop some fire

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

mannnn. jessica alba. This is the best welcome gift ever !!!!!

Congratulations @michaelshimeles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51