All In For Steemit!!!!

Hey guys I’m Michael Pair, a 19 year old physical therapy major from Atlanta, GA.

My intro into Steemit

My father recently introduced me to the Steemit community a day or so ago and it instantly peaked my interest. Knowing absolutely nothing about Steemit, let alone Bitcoin, I viewed this as a platform for getting my feet wet into the cryptocurrency culture. Of the little time I’ve spent here I’ve become extremely eager to start learning as much as I can. Can’t wait to see how far Steemit takes me!!

Fun Facts

  • Unlike most suburbans I’ve had the “pleasure” of skinning a goat
  • Eating is by far my favorite pastime…but I only know how to cook eggs
  • I’ve been to the Bahamas so many times the locals started recognizing me
  • Even though I’m only 5’10, I’m the tallest on my mom's side
  • I love riding roller coasters despite my fear of heights
Sort:  

Upvoted you

Welcome to the community! There is a lot you can learn here, by reading lots of posts. Interaction is encouraged, so comment and ask questions. This is a fun place and I hope you enjoy your time here!

but I only know how to cook eggs Hahaha. I can relate. Welcome, bro. Great to have you in this awesome community. Looking forward to reading more from you.

I'm so proud of my son! I've been telling him about cryptocurrency since 2013, but Steemit did it for him.

The platform is a great way to get the masses introduced to crypto. This post is a testament!

Awesome dads abound on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44