Sort:  

Hey there @michaelluchies ! Yes, sometimes I do especially when I find the clip interesting hahaha there's this one time that I got on a spree and ended on the weird part of YouTube and it was terrible man hahaha

Yes! The dark side of YouTube is definitely a real thing. You'll have to check out DTube. With YouTube pissing off their content creators with their payment system, a lot more are switching to DTube.

DTube? that's a first for me, I'll go check it out hahaha

Yes! It's on the Steem blockchain so you can make Steem there like you would here. Also, Zappl (like Twitter) Steepshot (like Instagram). To track your account, check out steemd.com and steem.stats.

Oh wow! thank you for sharing it with me @michaelluchies this is really a great help since I'm still new here. I'll definitely check those out. Is it okay if I reach out to you too in case i have a couple of questions?

No problem! I'm a month in and I've learned a ton, but I still feel like I don't know 99.9% of this network. The one thing I can safely say is that the more I learn the more I'm impressed. I'm completely sold on Steem/Steemit.

Yes! Please do reach out with any questions at all! Even if it's not related to one of my posts, just post a comment and I'll find it and respond.

Oh man that gets me excited to learn more about this, I should probably spend more time here. @michaelluchies I really do appreciate it man. Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51