You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beginning of a Steemit story

Great intro post. I have a feeling you'll do very well here, and I want credit for being the first person to say it (jk)!

Let me be the first to welcome you, to give you an upvote, and because it's so awesome, I'll also be the first person to ever tip you a SmartCash token.

I'll be following and I look forward to great content from you.

Sort:  

Huge thanks Michael! Your support, especially right now, means the world to me!

Please let me know if I can return the favor and help you in any way!

Cheers!

Of course man. Just follow along if you like what I'm talking about (Steemit, some marketing, writing, cryptos, etc.).

Already did Michael.
Looking forward to see amazing stuff from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45