My introduction post

INTRODUCING YOUR GENTLE FRIEND - @michaeljerry0

IMG-20180103-WA0058.jpg

My name is Michael Jerry.
I like singing, cooking, creating and discovering ideas and facts.
I'm also learning to blog and how to invest in cryptocurrencies.
I take pleasure in playing musical instruments and also in farming.

IMG-20180104-WA0000.jpg

Meet @michaeljerry0 in the farm

IMG-20180104-WA0022.jpg

I joined Steemit after I got enlightened by @fessikay while he was explaining the possibilities on Steemit to the members of a Whatsapp group of which I'm a member. His explanation got me inspired and made me believe that "anything is possible in this life."

What to expect from me

Expect the best from me as I am turning Steemit into passion and hope to make it a better place for you and me to be. Most especially, I'll be sharing my learning experience on Steemit.

I would love to learn from you, hope you wouldn't mind being my friend.

I LOVE STEEMIT

mcj.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. relax, learn, impact and earn

@michaeljerry0, you're most welcome. Indeed, anything is possible. I like the attitude of learning you've got. Steemit will surely be a great platform to learn. Give, grow, and gain. Explore!
Resteemed!

Thanks bro! You've always been inspirational!

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35