My trip to south america -My first post

Hello steemates,
My name is Michael  and it's my first post here.
Actually I don't  have any ideas for the first post,But I just came back from a big trip in South America and I wanted to share  with you some amazing and funny pictures from the trip,hope you enjoy:




It's just a small part of the pictures I took but I hope you loved them.
Please share with me what you think about the pictures by comments, Resteem and Upvote Thanks!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome on board from south of you :)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to steem

Goodluck here

its really awesome my bro
welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

Thanks bro , i will check your blog thanks (:

wow looks amazing! upvoted :)

Thanks very appreciate (:

Welcome Michael !
Looking forward to seeing more of your photography 😌

thanks :P

Very nice photos 😎

Welcome to Steem @michaelgarbuzov I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks you very much appreciate :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52