INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.
My name is Michael Matthew Emmanuel,popularly known as Rama. I am a lawyer by profession. I am a Christian by faith,my main priorities are my family and loved ones.

image
**Things that I love **:
I love traveling and discovering new adventures , I love reading, I love constructive argument, I love my personal time, hanging out with the one I love, I love good food, I love singing, I love playing my piano ,I love playing PES. I love good life.

I got to know about steemit from my special girl @Yhubie, thanks for bringing me here.
I'll be writing contemporary issues affecting the immediate society and any other thing that comes on my mind.Am here to learn, and here to feed you guys on what I know.
I pray I get to love it here .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you..I really appreciate

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @marlina2017

Thank you @marlina2017. I would do just that.

Welcome to the world of steemit

Thanks I appreciate

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success here on the Site. Cheers.

Thanks so much. I appreciate

You're welcome to steemit

Please I want you to know that persistence, patience, consistency and hard work is all you need to excel on this platform

Welcome once again

Thanks you so much I really appreciate..

Welcome handsome! I doubt you are untalented, you will find your talent here on Steem!

I sure will.. Thanks so much.

You are always welcome to the family. Enjoy and have fun

Thank you @motivatorjoshua. I really appreciate

You are always welcome

Loading...

Welcome to steemit, keep steeming. Cheers@michaelemmanuel

Thank you I really appreciate @gnomicrules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35