A Queen is Born into Steemit say hi to @Nmalove | Steemit Growth-projects

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I get excited anytime I want to create a post on steemit. Why? It's because I have found a community, family and great minds who always welcome ideas and at the same time supports you with an upvote.

So many friends are always asking me if I have created another blog call steemit, why did I stop posting regularly on other social networks and why do I always lock my self in my room. They ask why do I always press my phone when I don't even reply messages on fb.
My Answer:

Just Log on to www.steemit.com Register free, Blog, Connect with new people and Get a huge reward for Socializing.

Yes. I'm so humble, Proud and Happy to be here. And I don't intend to keep this good new silent that why I keep inviting friends and family and other who is love to join us in my community.

I am happy to introduce my sweetheart called Chidinma @Nmalove.

IMG_20170918_174516.jpg

It wasn't easy traveling down to personally put her through on how to effectively create an introductory post on steemit . link Below
My name is Chidinma @Nmalove I am New on Steemit. Here is my introductory post

Thank God for my family @steemnaira growth-projects, EuroNation, Naija curators and my new friends from @spotlight contest for there love and support towards me.

I hope @Nmalove gets stronger on steemit and also spread the good news.

IMG_20170918_174832.jpg

Steemit is wilder than I expected so I am still learning new this everyday.

Thanks to @curie and followers for always looking out for Nigerians with good content.

Here is my Steemit Nation Anthem

I pledge to steemit my new family.
To be always creative, social and grateful
To invite more people with all my strength...
LOL...To be continued in my next post


Well I am just keeping real on steemit.
It's that strong breed boy @michaelcj

Steem on and hope to see you S.I.N


KINDLY FOLLOW UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Ooh my goodness. You actually came here. I checked your last post too. Thanks @jaynie

Only a pleasure honey xx

Welcome Nmalove. Steem on

Wow!!! I'm already enjoying my stay here.. Thanks hun.

You are welcome dear

lol welcome.

I be comedian Abi?

@michaelcj & @nmalove welcome to steemit. Hope you both have a blast!

His love welcome
Steem on!!

Lolz. @jeanielearl thanks thanks

welcome to the era of freedom

Here is freedom indeed. Thanks

Welcome Nmalove.. Enjoy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65