Hello from Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia

Hi my name is Michael Camilleri, born Sydney Australia. Moved to Darwin in 2005.

Just a quick background of my hobbies, interests and personal life blah,blah,blah. ;)

I grew up in the western suburbs of Sydney with my Maltese father, Canadian mother and my little sister. I loved playing any type of sport, but mainly football (aka soccer).

IMG_5296.JPG

IMG_5297.JPG

After finishing school i figured i need to get a job, so i moved into sporting retail. After a few years i moved into management roles which gave me the opportunity to move to Brisbane for a short stint, then to the place i currently call home.

A Career change in 2008, i studied as a adult apprentice electrician and becoming a fully qualified tradesman in 2011.

2013 i took the big leap of faith and married my wife, and since then we have been blessed with a baby girl in 2015.
Upon meeting my wife we have been luck enough to do quite a bit of traveling all over the world.

2V3A2675.jpg

Seeing beautiful places, countries all over the world has increased my interest in photography of all genres. This is what i will be sharing most on steemit.

File 11-2-18, 11 39 37 am.jpeg

Sort:  

You have a lovely family @michaelcamilleri and your daughter she's so gorgeous and adorable. Welcome to steemit and good luck! =)

Most welcome and good luck Steemer :)

Welcome to this awesome family steemit enjoy your stay here

Hi Michael :)
Im also new to steemit and I live in Perth, Australia :)
Welcome and good luck!
Cheers,
@ranzee

Cheers Ranzee still learning. A little different to traditional social media. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45