Michael Anderson

Hello
This is just a very brief intro
My names Michael Anderson im older than I used to be but not completly done yet. I hail from Edinburgh in Scotland so im clearly a survivor
My main interests are
Survival
Veganism
Helath and nutrition
Tai Chi
Social networking
Cryptocurrency
Travel
Mobile Home Conversions
Occult knowlege
Hermetics
Tarot
Gnosticism
Astrology
poetry

Im always interested in learning new things and meeting new people growing in knowledge and sharing it.

Im hoping that I will be able to spend my time more fruitfully and will endeavour to share posts of a practical nature as well as of a more spirtual type20180202_160939.jpg. I would like to include interesting tales of travel and some less well known history of the place where I live and the places I will be visiting.

I might do some tai chi videos. Im not really sure. Im primarily here just to find out, what this platforms about, and to take it from there. 20180127_180729.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steem

Greetings From Mr. Crypto. I really enjoyed your introduction!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Hey michael! Nice to see you here on steemit! Sorry I didn't notice your post earlier, I been so caught up in my contest and other things I haven't had as much time to check up on the list of people I'm suppose to be helping on here.. But glad to see you made your first and second post as well! You seem like an interesting individual and I look forward to learning more about you and the knowledge you possess! Cheers! :D

You did something right, I would have missed him, if you had not resteemed this, then my offer below would never have found here. :-)

Hello fellow Brit, if you need any help with editing suggestions, or ideas/help full stop, pop over to https://discord.gg/YVXfdH and have a chat, we have a full time editor in #goldendawne, and also offer competitions like my weekly one, to win free money, plus a free resteem service most days of the week, hope we may be of some help to you in the future, welcome to steemit.

hello ~ welcome to steemit i am louis...
lets help each other by upvoting and follow each other
do visit my profile too.

Thanks loius :) will do

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39