You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Venus Project is on Steemit

OMG this is GREAT! (didn't know you guys were on steemit). How are you Rox? I met you and Jacque many many years ago when you guys came to Brisbane, Australia. Such a great man, it is sad to hear of his passing.

Now that I've found you on steemit, upvoting everything. I visited the website a few minutes ago, can I forward a suggestion?

Please accept Bitcoin/Crypto payments for donations. Then take it once step further and launch and ICO for the venus project, put it on Bittrex and Poloniex exchanges. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE look into this - we can work around the banks, we can work around the monetary system. It is the era of 'Tokenizing' ideas free from the weighing against money, but rather weighed against other tokenized ideas. This is what the crypto market is, Please consider getting a tech and development team to look into this.

Think about it 'TVP tokens', distributed freely and used in the future as a means to exchange, this creates a blockchain ledger that AI automation can read to "sense" the needs of the collective participants.

Sorry to plug my idea, the idea came to me and I felt a strong urge to contact you about it.

Blessings, I do hope you are looking after yourself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65