Introducing Maré Productions

Hello community,

You may recently have known my page for being mainly focused on photography. But, after further consideration I realized that I am very new to this platform. I am very passionate in the sciences and gaming community. After all, I am a health sciences major in college on the road to acquire my PhD (one day, hopefully). I was not content with just posting photography, even though I am very passionate about the subject. I came upon a revelation.

After reading multiple Steemit articles telling new-comers to be themselves, I revised my original thought on how my page should look. I want to be able to post about whatever I want, whether that be photography, gaming reviews, or interesting science facts and videos. I hope that each and every "newbie" to this platform comes to this conclusion. It is most important to be yourself. No matter what you are posting about. It does not matter what other people think about you as a person.

After reading this story I hope you are more motivated to make articles that you truly want to talk about, not just what the audience wants to hear. Keep calm and Steem on :)

Sincerely,
Michael Maresca
CEO Maré Productions

Screen Shot 2018-02-08 at 3.36.00 AM.png

Tell me about a time in your life when you had a change in mindset that led to increased happiness below...

Sort:  

Hey there @michael-maresca welcome to steemit and hope you are having a great time here. =)

hello welcome to steemit,

hope you find your place here

@jungleebitcoin I have noticed you on many different pages, upvoting and such. I would love for you to leave a comment :)

MIchael, welcome back. you should not be influenced by what others present you with. Although it can be a hard thing to do so. I'm a new community member but visited Steemit months before joining. I would love to share a text with you from a very good writer. I did resteemed it in my blog that contains my specific photography. The author from that text is I.L.T. YODITH with a great vison and explanation how to create content on the community. Hope you appreciate my reply.

I will check that out on your page! Thank you for the kind words.

That's true @michael-mares. On steemit it's limitless.. Everything you have in mind can be posted.. So don't limit on a particular topic.. Explore and post whatever you like..

That is great, what is your favorite thing to post about?

Hi @michael-maresca ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Not sure if I would look good in heels or not...

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64