What caption would you use?? I am excited to be apart of the Steemit Family & learn my way around!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

26239521_10157150527388677_4644471535889875990_n.jpg

This time last year in Denver, Colorado...she never fired a gun in all of her 78 years on this earth! Love what you do & never work a day in your life!

I look forward to making many new connections and growing together! Teamwork makes the dreamwork! Follow me on social media Facebook/Instagram/Twitter @MiceliGreg www.GregMiceli.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you and look forward to connecting!

OH MY GAWD I'M HOLDING A GUN! I'M A BAD LIBERAL NOW!!!

Kidding, kidding, I actually lean rather liberal. I'm just pro 2A at the same time.

Hahah! Love it!

Let's see...she's holding a 9mm pistol, isn't she?

Hahah! Yes Glock 19!

That's a good starting pistol. I think that's what I used at a basic training course two years ago, too. The Glock grips fit my weird hands really well

Can you tell some of the backstory? Why did she suddenly want (and not want) to explore a firearm?

Caption: I'll have to try the machete next!!

Hahah! Nice! I was teaching a Women’s Only Conceal Carry class in Denver, CO and she was one of 200 who attended. She came up to me and told me a little bit about herself along with never holding a firearm. Well after giving her a quick 2 minute safety speech i let her hold and squeeze the trigger! First time ever for her.. luckily the photographer caught this awesome moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26