I am excited to be apart of the Steemit Family & learn my way around! Teamwork Makes the Dreamwork!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

26229454_10157117812213677_7545547934068176846_n.jpg

I look forward to making many new connections and growing together! Teamwork makes the dreamwork! Follow me on social media Facebook/Instagram/Twitter @MiceliGreg www.GregMiceli.com

Sort:  

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay! Here is my upvote to get you started :)

Thank you!! I appreciate it.. still learning my way around but to start I followed you and will keep up with these upvotes!

Thank you!! Learning my way around still!

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are a tiger.

Hahah! 😂🤷🏼‍♂️

Welcome to Steemit @miceligreg!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Thank you very much!! I hope it brings success and many connections as well!

Absolutely.

BTW: There is a contest on my blog that is giving away 150 SBD tomorrow. It is free to all. Hope you can stop by to check it out.

Many blessings!

That’s awosme !

Yes, and it is for real no scam. Just running an experiment for businesses.

Sounds good! I’m all set!

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thank you!! SteemIt seems pretty legit!

Thank you!! Still learning my way around!

it takes a bit time and everything will be good soon

I’m a quick learner with things like this, just trying to out steem my friend who told me about it! 💪🏽🦉✈️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65