What Steemit is to Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Steemit is a place where I can express myself and know that at least one other person has seen what I have to share. It is a place where I can put anything and I know it won't be removed off the site just cause someone didn't like it. It is a place of freedom but with freedom comes great responsibility. Hopefully it continues to be such a wonderful place to be involved with.

I created this post in part because @looftee has set up a little contest with the hashtag #win10sbd. However I should have created this post regardless because, I really do enjoy Steemit.

Sort:  

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! @mic1211

You are so right, steemit is a place where you can write about anything and there will always be someone to read it, to understand and to talk to!

I'm new here too, but I wanted to say welcome anyway.

Well then let me welcome you right back 😄

Your post has now been logged forever on the blockchain! Yes, this is a great community. One of the best on the interwebs.

Welcome to Steemit. I would never have started blogging without Steemit. It really lets me express myself. I hope you enjoy my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54