The reason I came here, on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I'm MIBA from Poland, and I'm an advocate for capitalism, free market and free society. I chose to create an acount on Steemit, because I've heard from one of my favourite youtubers, and now a 'd-tuber' @kelthuzzar, that there is no censorship here unlike on other intenet platforms. It sickens me when I see my favourite Facebook fanpages, groups or videos and You Tube channels gone for petty reasons and I hope it's going to be the oppsoite here on Steemit and on D-Tube, so we could all share our views and content freely no matter what they are and I hope that it will be permament.

I hope to see here a lot of interesting stuff

Nice to meet you all

Sort:  

Congratulations @miba94! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @miba94! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42