Hello There!

I am very much pleased to finally gain courage to sign up for Steemit after several attempts of doing so.

Hello, Steemit World!

I am Allysza Mae B. de la Fuente. People call me "Mia" for short. I am a a 21-year old 2nd Year Law Student from Mindanao State University - General Santos City Extension. I am currently connected with the Department of Justice - National Prosecution Services as a support staff.

DSC_8932 copy.jpg

DSC_8585 copy.jpg

I took up Bachelor of Science in Accounting Technology at Notre Dame of Dadiangas University. I'm a proud alumna and former regional president of the Philippine's biggest student organization, the Junior Philippine Institute of Accountants. I am also a licensed bookkeeper. However, after working as a civil servant, I unfortunately stopped practicing my accounting skills.

RDP005056DELA FUENTE.JPG

Born into a commoner family as the eldest daughter with a little brother. My dad is a bank employee and my mom is a career-woman-turned-housewife, and my brother is a high school student. Family is always my top priority, nothing else.

IMG_0181 - Edited.jpg

I am a music enthusiast. I learned to play the piano at 8 years old and the guitar at 12. I was once a member of the Allegro Chorale as an Alto singer.

I am madly in love with make ups, fashion and travels. I, too, am a proud KPop Fan. Thus, you are therefore to expect more and more blogs about my interests. :)

IMG20151229145235.jpg

2015-10-16 02.08.24 1.jpg

To meet new people and to explore the wonders of the world and to make memories out of it are my ultimate goals. I am a little girl craving for adventures. I have the ultimate thirst for finding out the extremes. As a child, I always wanted to tell everyone the goodness that this life has given me and I bet, I'm in the right place to overshare my daily scenarios.

I never thought I could ever write again. I was once a blogger and a fiction writer with more than 1Million reads on Wattpad way back several years ago but my intensely busy schedule stopped me from putting my thoughts into words. I am so overjoyed for having a friend who encouraged me to squeeze out all the creative juices in my head again. May this little world help me escape from my bittersweet reality.

Law school has given me so much reasons to appreciate life. As an aspiring lawyer, I instantly had wider understanding of the cycles of life, its miseries and its victories. Nothing excites me more than the thought of legal profession. It molded me into a better version of myself which made me dream of becoming a legal professor someday.

515155954.jpg

This blogging journey, I believe will help me keep things in balance. I have a slightly poor time management skills and to me, juggling blogger life, civil servant duties and law school pressures will help me arrange my time. From this day forth, I vow and swear to share every significant happenings in my life.

So, how about a petty talk today? I'd love to hear a word from you

Sort:  

hi! welcome to steemit!

Hi! Welcome to Steemit is really platform... your introduction is amazing I’m photographer I hope you can see some of my posts and can continue seeing yours ...

Will see your posts. Thank you so much

welcome to the community Mia , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

I surely will have a good time! Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit beautiful girl :) nice introduction! Waiting for more stories from you. I invite you to read my post too.

Thank you very much! Hoping to see more posts from you too.

Welcome to steemit!

Thenk you for bringing me here, love. Haha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65