Hi,everybody,I am miaokitty ,I am new here。大家好,我是miaokitty,我是新来的。

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

大家好,我是miaokitty ,我是经朋友 @liangfengyouren 介绍来到steemit这个大家庭的。我来自北方一个不知名的小镇,我是一名平面设计师,喜欢唱歌,写杂文,画画,看电影,喜猫喜狗,爱看新海诚和宫崎骏的动漫…很高兴认识大家,我将会在这里与大家分享我的爱好以及生活中的喜与乐。希望在这里可以认识更多志同道合的朋友,可以和大家互相学习共同进步。还请大家多多指教。

Hi,Im miaokitty。I am here because my friend @liangfengyouren tell me Steemit is a good place to share life 。I am from north of China 。I'm a graphic designer,I like singing,writing,painting,movie,especially Hayao Miyazaki ’s movie ,I love dog and cat too 。I am very glad to see everybody,I will share what I love here 。I hope to make some friends here 。

thank you 。love you all 。april_2017-12-20-19-08-13-031_mix01.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to our community! I'm glad to see you here @miaokitty i hope you will enjoy your time here, i have upvote your post and send you a tip, how about upvote my newest post and follow my account? Thanks so much! 🙏😃

Thank you. Nice to meet you.

Share more about your life here, welcome!

Please give me more advises,thanks

It's all about socializing and create good content. Stick with it longer and you adapt very quickly.

Hi Miaokitty,
Welcome to Steemit. Your pictures are very nice. Looking forward to hear more from you. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
What are you studying currently?

欢迎加入。希望你可以坚持写,提高我介绍朋友进来的留存率。哈哈哈。这里很多很厉害的朋友,你一定可以学到和收获到很多东西。

我不是腿,我也是抱大腿的。介绍大腿给你认识 @abit @tumutanzi @rivalhw @oflyhigh @deanliu @ygern @justyy @jubi @htliao @coldhair @dapeng @fundurian @tvb 列不完,哈哈哈,还有很多大腿和很有才的人,晚点再介绍给你。

Hi @miaokitty, 欢迎来到 SteemIt! Giving you an upvote to support a fellow newbie. 希望你的SteemIt旅程愉快!

谢谢,还请多多关照

欢迎!平面设计师可以参考 @angelina6688 的成长轨迹,大有可为。

好的,谢谢您

欢迎加入

谢谢,请多多关照

欢迎来steemit大家庭

谢谢,请多多指教哦❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68