Steemit: It's time to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20170908-WA0004.jpg

Hi friend steemit, introduce my name Adam, call Megh, where my birth date, bandung August 5th, 1994, I live Qatar, my hobbies photographing, traveling, I love the beauty and cleanliness, favorite food I'm noodle meatballs, I want to join in steemit because I like to publish what I do, maybe enough of me to introduce myself, greetings best friend steemit all.

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Megh. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Welcome ! :)

Welcome to steemit Megh, i am new too , feel free to follow me

Hey, how are you? I see that energy is overflowing to start this writing program of posts in STEEMIT. Take it as fun …. still by domino effect if you do love what you do money will flow in. I am also new, so perhaps not the best one to give advice. Nevertheless check my last one and let me know through comments about it …...
@mhmegh

Welcome to steemit. I like travel as well. Plenty of great travel photos and information on steemit.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Welcome to Steemit. Nice to have you in this community and I hope to see your creative contribution to the growth of this platform. Much love!

welcome to steemit @mhmegh
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Hey Adam,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97