Introductory Post

Hi steemians,

My name is Oluwatimilehin Victoria, I would prefer being called Victoria, to introduce myself (smiling) have got a lot to say but to begin with, I am an undergraduate of federal university of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNAAB) studying banking and finance.

IMG-20180102-WA0013.jpg

I come from the family of six well I'm the 3rd born,I have interests in sports, music, reading articles, and watching movies . I enjoy reading books especially articles relating to something new coming and things around me.

I almost forgot, Big ups to @addempsea who introduced me to this platform, yea I believe something good will definitely come put of this and for sure i'm glad i'm going to add more to my knowledge through this platform.

IMG-20180102-WA0014.jpg

I am accustomed to being around primarily adults, I am always mature for my age even when my friends annoys me during my adolescent years, I had a lot of people who invested in me and I excelled at most of many more and varied hobbies all this due to the knowledge I have when reading books and many more..

I am ready to learn, ready to grow and ready to contribute to this wonderful community.

Thanks a lot for reading.

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Sort:  

Welcome. You will definitely love it here. You will surely enjoy the love and warmth. Kudos to you

Congratulations @mhizvickky, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hy @mhizvickky wellcome to steemit :D
If you have any qustion, feel free to ask me.

Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mhizvickky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to join steemit. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Welcome Victoria

Welcome to steemit. Good to have some of us funaabites here

Welcome @mhizvickky to the Steemit community. You will have a lot of fun here. Enjoy!

You're most welcome lady, do enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44