When i was kid

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

when i was ten years old , my family moved to another house. We had a big house with a big garden. My big brother and me used to play soccer on it .Sometimes we used to invite friends to joined us and playing togather. In my childhood I used to hang out a lot with my friends , I used to spend much time outside home, but now, I spent most of time on my house sitting in my room in front of my laptop . Like every kids I used to watch cartoons such as tom and jerry my favorite one is Dedictive Conan . Also I used to play lot of games like hide and seek but what was worst , is that i did not use to study very hard at school , but now , I study very hard to improve myself and my knowledge. I used to hurt many people and used to be bad and I did crazy things Like bullying . I used to argue with my parents but now I have changed and grow up maxresdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68