In My free time

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

LGBT-Flag-Color-Codes-Large.jpgI usually try to do somthing unusual such as watching a soccer match especially if is my favorite team is

playing . Sometimes I Prefer to listen to rock music while am chating with friends or surfing the net , i really like rock music

my favorite band are coldplay . They are Awesome band and i really enjoy their music a lot. But sometimes not usually I

Like hanging out with friends or spend time with them doing crazy thing ,such as , bullying , making new girlfriends and

teasing each others . It's very bad to do it but we just enjoy our times.

Sort:  

I love Coldplay! I think they are so much better than U2, my friends don't agree, but I don't care! Welcome to Steemit! It is such a cool community where you can meet so many awesome people! Just post quality content and keep in touch with the people you follow/that follow you and you will be good to go! Good luck!

THANKS A LOT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36