Introducing Myself In Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.

Steemit is a new thing for me,
I was introduced by my Cousin to enter the steemit app,
I am active in social media facebook. and not much know how to be active here as on facebook.

Let me introduce myself!
My name is Muhammad Fadli, originally from the city of Palembang, Indonesia.
Active in the world of mass transportation and making genuine food palembang.
Hobby Fishing, culinary, traveling domestically.

I am grateful to my cousin @arjoena20 and some members of steemit @abankdedi @ratnabae @wongkuto @kiagus12 @zaidal71 in palembang to invite me to join here

Greetings to all the communities and members of Steemit

UPVOTE, FOLLOW AND RESTEEM
if you are willing to help me
I would like to express my gratitude

fadli.jpg

Perkenalan Diri Saya Di Steemit

Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.

Dunia Steemit merupakan hal yang baru bagi saya, saya dikenalkan oleh Sepupu saya untuk memasuki dunia ini,
selama ini saya aktif di media sosial facebook. dan belum banyak mengetahui bagaimana caranya untuk dapat aktif disini sebagaimana di facebook.

Perkenalkan !
Nama saya Muhammad Fadli, berasal dari kota Palembang, Indonesia.
Aktif di dunia transportasi massal dan membuat masakan asli palembang.
Hobby Memancing, kuliner, travelling dalam negeri.

Aktif di steemit mungkin butuh banyak saran dari pengguna disini, dan saya sangat menghargai apabila ada yang dapat memberikan saran kepada saya bagaimana supaya dapat exis disini.

saya berterima kasih kepada sepupu saya @arjoena20 dan beberapa anggota steemit @abankdedi @ratnabae @wongkuto @kiagus12 @zaidal71 di palembang untuk mengajak saya bergabung disini
Salam kenal buat semua para komunitas dan anggota Steemit

UPVOTE, FOLLOW Dan RESTEEM
jika anda berkenan membantu saya
saya ucapkan terima kasih
@mfadli

Sort:  

@promo-nigeria is a group of Steemit promoters in Nigeria. We are excited that you are here, welcome to Steemit! Hope meet more of you. We encourage you to stay committed and consistent. Good luck!

nice photo :) I encourage you to vote and comment, I will also vote and comment on your profile :) @synekto

Thank you for stopping by my page,
if it pleases me to want to follow you @synekto

Hi @mfadli ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Best regards from @mfadli and follow you

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Happy Steemiting ;)

Salam kenal kembali, jangan lupa bergabung dengan komunitas yg ada di kota Palembang

Welcome to steemit

keep it up bro.... nice post@sailesh

Congratulations @mfadli! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62