Hello All

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Wanted to first take the time to introduce myself to the Steemit community. I am super excited to get going on here. I am an avid sports card collector and feel this will be a great way to talk about the hobby I love and also showcase some of my favorite items. A little about me, I’m 36 years old, married to the best wife in the world. We have the most beautiful little girl who is almost 2 years old(wow crazy to say), she occupies most of our time but in my spare time between working at a local credit union in their mortgage department I like to travel, listen to music, binge watch Netflix, go to every super hero movie possible and collect sports cards.

Sort:  

Wooo hooo welcome to the club!!

Heyho @mfabian1981 to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I blog about Environment and Recycling!
Regards,
@leranion

Followed back thanks for the follow!

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Thanks so much!

Congratulations to join in steemit, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Congratulations @mfabian1981! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Congratulations to join in steemit, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63