Hi to all steemiters - Follow me to the moon or to the zero

Hi, i'm metropolit from Croatia, i'm gonna "cast" my daily trading and thoughts here. Will post a daily screenshots on my Poloniex account, open trades and thoughts.

I hope to get a lot of followers who will enjoy my ride and perhaps help some of you guys with my thoughts (which are not always right so be careful and investigate yourself).
And i hope this first post will become historic in crypto world, just like the one where guy bought pizza for 10k BTC back then when BTC had no value. So in 2-3 years people will link to it and talk about a guy who made a fortune out of 8000$.

This is my Poloniex account right now: http://prntscr.com/bpv0ba

Currently i'm having a lot of total percentage of my crypto into Bitcoins because of the halving thing going on, but the main goal for me is to buy other altcoins when they get "cheap" because of the BTC price rise (i hope).

I mean, to keep it all in BTC and wait for BTC to get some bigger price (like 1000$ or beyond) wont do much for me since i have only 12.2 BTC. But if i invest those BTC into altcoins with a lot of potential to go 10× or even more then i can start dreaming about financial freedom.

The next crypto i have is Expanse, and i bought it only because it was low, i bought it at 62000 but it went even bellow that to current 57350 so untill i get a profit here i wont sell it. A lot of guys started mining Expanse and i think i can wait a little longer to get to at least 0 or a little profit and to get out of it because there are better coins (with more potential) to invest into. Yesterday it went a little bit above 62000 but not enought for me to sell.

Next one is List which is currently the coin i believe the most will go way way up then where it is now, on 30 cents each. I will buy more Lisk with the BTC im holding ATM, but i'm waiting for bellow 42000 price.

Then i have Sia, which disappointed me with the 1.0 release. It's way to buggy and i cannot believe those guys published it without more testing first. Anyway it has a lot of potential and i wont be selling it bellow 140, but im also thinking about long term hodling if they manage to get things right when it comes to software.

I also have 33777 DAO tokens which i'll hopefully get back in Ether and i plan to keep that Ether for a long period of time because the currenty price of 10$ per Ether is a joke. So many things happening on Ethereum network will punch this price way way up in the future and i will rebuy more of Ether when the hard fork madness starts, i hope to get it bellow 9$ which would be cool.

One more coin i would like to point out is MaidSafe i think it has a lot of potential, i see that those guys are serious about it, they are testing it HARD and once they deliver it to the market it price will sky rocket, so i will deffinetly try to get more fiat into game and get some MAID if possible.

This is it for me first post, i hope to get hooked up on steemit like i see many of you guys are, the guy who made me try steemit is https://steemit.com/@craig-grant - @craig-grant - proops to you man!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Upvoted you

When it hit 9.89 I bought a ton of ETH. see you at the moon and WELCOME!

Yeah it's also a good price, i hope i wont miss it with the current waiting that im doing. Thnx for the welcome!

Welcome - gonna follow your journey!

Glad to have you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47