New user to steemit! Hope you enjoy my content!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey guys, I'm a rust and cs:go youtuber looking to entertain my audience and help out in any way possible. I have nearly 2000 hours in rust and is pretty well known in the community for my pvp. Please help me out by supporting me on my youtube channel. Cheers everyone! <3
(keep in mind this is an older video, but enjoy!)

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit :)

Hope you like it here!

Also - consider joining us at the gaming trail :)

Thanks for the welcome :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy your stay ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Its great to see other content creators on this site.

Thanks man, enjoying the community already!

Hi Method,
Welcome to Steemit. I'm looking forward to seeing what you post :)

Thanks :) glad to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88