Hi everyone! I just joined Steemit. I'm a digital marketer.

Hi there everyone!

My name is Metehan. I’m living in Ankara, TURKEY. I’ll share my digital journey on this my personal profile. I hope you’ll enjoy. I’m working as Digital Marketing Manager.  Also i’m interested in Growth Hacking.

On the line;

You can find me at these platforms;Moz, Quora, Inbound.org, GrowthHackers, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, Product Hunt, Medium

Love, Respect and Peace.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Checkout the tips section and my blog to show you how to get started with your profile!

Welcome sir. Turkey is a very intriguing portion of the world to me, glad to have your perspective. I follow everyone who follows me and upvote every comment on my blogs. Check them out as well and tell me what you think! Again welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51