Just another sand particle on the beachsteemCreated with Sketch.

Well, Good something, I had done some posts earlier on different blogs, mostly related to science discoveries or some curiosity facts or humour related :) I'll see what is valued more here and will try to make quality content.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @metaposter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, @Metaposter, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

I look forward to reading your science discoveries here on steemit @metaposter

Welcome to Steemit. I would definitely read more about some science discoveries and facts so I'm upvoting this and following you right away. :)

thx! followed as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48