I'd like to introduce a man with a lot of charm, talent, and wit. Unfortunately, he couldn't be here today, so instead...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hellllloooooo to my fellow Steemians!


(That's the correct slang here, right?)

Allow me to introduce myself.

I go by the name of metamorphosis. I've been around the social media world for a while...

I'm no stanger to cryptocurrency either. I've been following Bitcoin since 2012 and Ethereum since early 2016. Along the way, I've discovered and researched many blockchain and cryptocurrency projects.

I came across Steemit last year when it initially launched; however, I was a bit skeptical when I saw the meteoric rise in price on Poloniex to the $4 range. Since then, I've been keeping an eye on it from afar.

I like to keep an open mind and I do find the concept of Steemit to be fascinating. I see a lot of potential with this platform! That's why recently, I finally decided to jump on in and see what all of the fuss is about!

Some of my interests include Traveling, Nature, Spirituality, Martial Arts, Technology, Cryptocurrency, Business, Precious Metals, & Finance.

In my channel I plan to cover all of these topics and more.

I've learned a lot about investing and trading in cryptocurrencies over the years. I plan on sharing that knowledge and the latest news and developments in the industry here for you all to learn more too.

I love traveling, hiking, spending time with nature. I plan to share some of my adventures here as well.

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction, I look forward to connecting with other like-minded individuals and kindred spirits.

  • META

P.S. If you have any questions or suggestions for topics involving cryptocurrency, let me know and I will do my best to cover them in future blog posts!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your post :-)

Followed and upvoted

Thanks you sir, followed you back. Look forward to connecting more.

  • META

Congratulations @metamorphosis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62