You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow me to introduce myself

How very pleasant to meet you here, and what a wonderful soul to see here sharing...

You may be interested in joining our @naturalmedicine community, there’s a few of us there who practice the same medicine as you do 😊🙏🏽☯️

Here’s the invite link if you want to come and play with us:

https://discord.gg/yuj6Mk5

And check out the @naturalmedicine account and read what’s there to get a feel for it first.

Would love to talk Astrology shop with you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

thank you so much I'm extremely grateful to be part of the community I'm very overwhelmed with the reception and supportive atmosphere barn on it is truly nothing I can say I have experience with in a social media platform. That being said I would love to join the natural medicine Community I have a huge resource collection when it comes to you natural healing all the way from color therapy to herbology to aromatherapy the list goes on. So thanks again for the invite I very much appreciate it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68