Me, myself and the beauty of life

Hello steemians

My name is Rumen. In my language (Bulgarian) it's the rose color ot the cheeks - rumen cheeks. I'm a blockchain explorer, UX& Graphic designer, Ukulele enthusiast, LOMO liubitel and: 

I'm a big japanese green tea lover, especially Sencha. 

Look at the amazing green color. If prepared right, it has a true grassy taste, finished by a warm creamy astringency. I could share more information about this magic drink. Just one big fact: The japanese sencha contains L-theanine about 10 times more than the caffein. L-theanine elliminates the caffein effect and makes you rellaxed for few hours. It's a treasure for people who engage in intellectual activities.

Guys, the second fact: I'm a father of incredible boy. Allways curious and ready for the next game. His energy springs all the day. He never sleeps in the afternoons exept here:

See you soon :)
SteemON

Sort:  

wellcome

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.


"The highest form of wisdom is kindness." The Talmud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65