It's time to introduce myself :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit,
I'm Melina, 24 years old and from Germany.
Hallo steemit,
ich bin Melina, 24 Jahre alt und komme aus Deutschland.
안녕하세요 steemit,
저는 멜리나입니다. 24살이고 독일에서 왔어요.
SelfieCity_20170802002129_org.jpg
I study German and Philosophy in Berlin and I also dance, sing and draw as a hobby.
Zurzeit studiere ich Deutsch und Philosophie in Berlin und nebenbei tanze, singe und zeichne ich als Hobby.
베를린에 대학교에 다닙니다. 독일어와 철학을 공부합니다. 제 취미는 춤추기, 노래하기, 그림을 그리기예요.
FB_IMG_1501253218035.jpg
I'm really interested in South Korea, that's why I also learn the language. Last year I was in Seoul for 3 months and this year I will go again.
Ich interessiere mich sehr für Südkorea, weshalb ich momentan auch die Sprache lerne. Letztes Jahr war ich für 3 Monate in Seoul und werde dieses Jahr wieder hingehen.
저는 한국에 정말 관심이 있어요. 한국어를 배우기도 합니다.작년에 3개월 동안 서울에 있었어요. 그리고 올해에 다시 갈 거예요
20170728_165505.jpg
I wanna share my experiences, my photos and drawings with you. I hope you will like it. All the best and many thanks.
Ich werde meine Erlebnisse ,Fotos und Zeichnungen mit euch teilen. Ich hoffe ihr werdet es mögen. Alles liebe und vielen Dank.
내 경험을 사진, 그림 보여주고 싶어요. 마음에 들었으면 좋겠어요. 감사합니다! (미안해요, 한국말을 잘 못 해요) :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank you! :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @crazycucumber

Welcome to family :)

Thank you :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT SOCIAL MEDIA WHERE YOU HAVE FUN AND FUNDS.

SteemitZeem welcomes you
Steemit-Zimbabwe-Watercolor.png

Hallo Melina, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Herzlich willkommen bei Steemit!
Super Zeichnung, freue mich auf mehr :-)

Dankeschön! :)

Welcome @Mesyria!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you! I will follow you :)

Welcome to Steemit. There are some phenomenal artists lurking here.

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you! I will follow you :)

I like you style welcome to steemit!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54