New Here

Hello All,

My name is Alex. I am new here.

I am a husband, father, Mexicanist Historian, academic librarian in-training, Catholic, and, ethnically, North American Mestizo.

I am here primarily to engage in discussions relating to politics, religion, race, ethnicity, academia, culture, and economics. I will be leaving general tomfoolery to other venues, but it may poke its head in here every so often.

I would definitely appreciate any suggestions of users to follow.

All the best.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hi @mestizoquixote. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome to the future .

Welcome and hope you enjoy the experience.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit @mestizoquixote :)

Hello!! Welcome.. I want to invite you to Steem schools, We are a great family, we help each other grow together, we win together. We have live classes in art, poetry, business, leadership, cryptocurrencies. We had a great time. You will be welcome if you wish. You can contact me at Dm once there.https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Me alegra tenerte con nosotros, espero que disfutes tus actividades en esta red social.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90