My introductory post - Joshua ifeanyi

Hello, everyone, I'm Joshua ifeanyi (messinaldo DE Hazard) and I'm from Nigeria.
image
I'm a graduate of Petroleum engineering. Although as an upcoming Petroleum engineer with much interest in contributing to the world of oil and gas industry, you might be expecting my only interest to be on what happens to the huge deposit of hydrocarbons (crude oil) in the Reservoir rock... (I guess I got it right?).. Smiling, but I have a different mindset..... Being a professional footballer.
More to that, am a fun, interesting and passionate guy to be with, I love making and meeting new friends and exploring new things (especially things that do add value to the community).... I love football, I can't do without playing football and I still can't stop working my destiny to be a great professional football..... Smiling.
I am a Chelsea fc fan (die hard fan oo), although football brings the world much closer, so I still love everyone supporting another club and please everyone should love me too oo please.. Don't panic, we are all friends despite our support to different football clubs.... Smiles.
Having said all that and a little about myself, I would be posting football related matters, oil and gas industry and many more, to the best I can... (it going to be interesting).
It would also be a pleasure following great minds here so that I can learn much from them and to those following me... I will make it exciting.
Big thanks to @ifioklee for making me come across this great platform... Steemit.
Much love to everyone... Smiling.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @messinaldo. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @messinaldo to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello @messinaldo, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions and Cryptocurrency predictions to get much better results and success.

yes.. Definitely steemit is quite interesting.. Am really having a nice time here and nice meeting you here

Welcome Joshua , I got fascinated from what I read ! I look forward for your future posts . You have been upvoted and followed by me :)

Smiles.. Thanks bro... Just followed you too

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Nice meeting friends like you here.. Thanks much

I am a chelsea fan too. Cool

Yhu are welcome to steemit. I am sure yhu will like it here

Up blues... Nice meeting you here.. Getting ready for our champions League match tonight

yeah sure

I'm not a Chelsea fan but i still like your post . Nice job dear.

Welcome on board

Thanks man.... I appreciate you

Welcome on board the Social Media built on the Blockchain just for you.

This is a result of the @stach #Project20millionNaija campaign, i will make a post about it later😊

Hi Joshua... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Smiles.. Thanks much.. I do appreciate you. Just followed you and hoping to learn alot from you over here.. Once more.. Nice meeting you too

Welcome steemit good luck bro :)

Yea bro... Thanks.. Hope learning much from you here. Steemit is much interesting.. Loving it much

Welcome to steemit @messinaldo, hope you enjoy it here

Sure bro... I love it here. And you have done really something awesome by introducing me here.. I much appreciate you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64