MY INTRODUCTORY POST : @MESSIL IN THE BLOCK

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20171226-WA0005.jpg

I'm Messiah Luke a.k.a @messil ,the latest steemian around the globe,I'm glad to be among people with great mind and aspirations i am here to gather and impact knowledge and also bring some increment in my status financially(smiles>).
I'm a student in chemical engineering discipline in the university of uyo ,uyo.I'm in my fourth year of field experiences ,i love my field and I'm happy it loves me too.I also love writing, playing football,I also like a strategy game of chess,besides I just started discovering the mystic concept of photography (value of photography).I was wind into this platform by @ubongj ,a colleague and close friend

PicsArt_11-07-10.55.02.png

I see this platform as a pace of making creative and innovative mindsets ,and helping people actualize their dreams , I love adding value to people's lives from my little corner and I also love people/pace/organization/groups that add value to mine.I'm gonna be dropping some post ASAP.
So please don't hesitate to show get inspired and show some love when u see them. I know I'll have sometime here.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit bro . i hope be successful in the platform . thanks

Welcome! If you have any questions I will do my best to help you. I followed you.
Have a wonderful day!

Thanks a mill

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

A big thanks to you

welcome bro

welcome to the community
more sbd to your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53